Board of Directors

The LFPF is governed by an independent Board of Directors and are advised by designated Lake Forest Police Department employees who are appointed by the Chief of Police.

Board of Directors

Rick Price, President

Steven Esposito, Vice President

John Ormsby, Treasurer

Bob Shaw, Secretary

Matt Nagel

Mark Bischoff